Is Hershey’s cocoa gluten-free? You’re in luck!
It is. At least in the US (though I’m not aware of it being sold in other countries).
Hershey’s cocoa is gluten-free according to their website. Hershey’s Cocoa (that’s the one in the photos here), Hershey’s Special Dark Cocoa, and Hershey’s Dutch Cocoa are all on their gluten-free list.
This article is about unsweetened cocoa powder, but just note, Cacao Reserve by Hershey’s is not gluten-free!
This information is current as of 1/9/2022. Be sure to check out Hershey’s handy gluten-free product finder to find even more products.
I have over 160 chocolate recipes, with most of them being gluten-free. Here are some of my favorites.
Also be sure to check out my other gluten-free recipes!
- No-bake Cookies Without Peanut Butter
- Mint Chocolate Tart
- Chocolate Almond Butter
- Bliss Balls
- Kladdkaka Recipe
- Baileys Brownies
I hope I’ve answered your question on whether or not Hershey’s cocoa is gluten-free! If you have any other questions, leave them below and I’d be happy to answer them. :)